I just received the Versatile Blogger Award!

Yahoooo!! It’s my birthday present from blogging community. Yesterday was my birthday, what a surprise to find that someone has chosen me to receive this award at that day.

This is my first award in blogging world. I was awarded by my two beautiful blog buddies, Isabelle and Indu. Thank you, ladies.

Frankly, I don’t think I deserve it. But I guess  this award is not only about awarding, but it helps you to broaden your community circle as well. This award is like chain letter. Someone gets it and he/she should pass it to someone else. But of course, it’s in a good way.

The rules when you have received this award are:

1. Post linking back to the person that gave you the award.

I will 😀

2. Share 7 random things about yourself.

  1. If Isabelle can’t eat beef, then I can’t eat vegetables. The taste of vegetables, especially the green ones, is weird to my liking. My rejection of vegetables has happened since I was in my Mom’s womb. So my daily menu will contain anything but vegetables.
  2.  I have a passion in acting. LOL! I really want to act as someone else other than me. I wish I were a movie star. Lol!!
  3. I’m so into fairy tales.
  4. I get bored easily with my hobbies.
  5. At normal temperature, my body is usually warmer than other people, people might think I get a fever when I am perfectly fine actually. But when at low temperature, my body get colder than anybody does. Why is that? I don’t know.
  6. I hate hypocrites more than anything.
  7. I’m a massive fruit eater. I eat many kinds of fruits and in a large quantity. I feel so dry and unhealthy when I miss my daily fruit consumption.

 Wow! It’s seven already. I can make it. Hahhaha

3. Award 15 recently discovered blogs. I don’t think I could find 15 blogs to be awarded at this moment.Here they are

Desi- desi becomes eclectic

Geronimo – There’s no fear in love

NirmalaThe Ramblings of a Demented Mind

4. Drop them a note and tell them about it.

11 thoughts on “I just received the Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Happy belated b’day! Hope you have a wonderful year ahead! And thank you for this award! Will return and share your love as soon as I get back from my break!

    PS: Shaun the Sheep: The Big Chase is now a movie! 🙂
    PPS: I’m going to add to you to my buddy list! 🙂

  2. Dear Indu and Nirmala. Thank you for wishing me a wonderful year. 😀

    @Nirmala:
    OOh really? When will it be released? I can’t hardly wait
    I’m going to add you too

    I’ll add you too

  3. WOW! Thank you, Mia, this is so nice! And Happy Birthday, too! I will definitely need a couple of days to think of the random things about myself, and I would love to award more bloggers…there are so many talented bloggers choose from. Thanks for the support, Mia!!!

  4. Happy Birthday !!
    Have you try to get some acting classes or to do some theatre with your school ? 🙂 I could be nice if you like acting ! 🙂
    I will read your link as soon that I have a decent internet network ! 🙂

  5. Happy B day and Happy Mother’s Day 2011… Love your blog and your layout…. ღ˚ •。* ♥ ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。 ღ˛° 。* °♥ ˚ • ★ *˚ .ღ 。
    *˛˚ღ •˚ ˚…just sprinkling a little Love on your Blog˚ ✰* ★CONGRATS!
    ˚. ★ *˛ ˚♥* ✰。˚ ˚ღ。* ˛˚ ♥ 。✰˚* ˚ ★ღ ˚ 。✰ •* ˚ ♥”
    Stop by my blog? Your fan Jackie

  6. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Awards | Fantasyfic

Leave a Reply

