The moment I have been dreaming of and planning for and counting on.

Honestly, I’m not in the mood for writing something beautiful in my blog today. Recently, I got pissed off several times by some people around me. They really ruined my day. And when I get pissed off, you’d rather not have a mess with me or you’ll get piss off as well as I am. That’s my rule.

Ah, forget it. It’s time to heal.
A lot of things happened, I just don’t (never) have enough time to write it in my blog. There’s so much moment, thought, and feeling I wanted to share… but once again.. 24 hours a day is not enough for Mia.

First, twilight movie now is available in some theatres. But, very unfortunately, it’s midnite movie which I’m really sure I will never have a chance to watch, coz i don’t have someone to go with. The good news, CAM version is released. Lol.. It’s too tempting. I almost download it.

Speaking of twilight, I don’t know why, It seems that I’m just not that into Edward and Twilight anymore. I’m sober from Twilight syndrome now. I’m back to reality. Yea, I’m just a HUMAN, a woman who will never have a vampire as my lover or a werewolf as my best friend. Twilight is just a beautiful fairy tale for me.
Some of my friends will wonder what changed my mind. Nothing. It’s just me. I feel bored very often. I can’t help it. I can’t stuck with the same thing for long time. Please don’t correlate it with my love life. It’s an exception. I’ve never felt bored with someone who has been loving me as much as I expected. He loves me and I’m not ashamed to say that this topped my reasons of why I loved him back, of why we’re together till now, of why I believe life is beautiful..

Regarding to my post title, what moments do I really want?

The moment when I finally tie the knot with someone who really loves me.

The moment when I have a beautiful house with green corner and my dogs running around the house.



The moment when I have two gorgeous kids who call me Mom.


That’s how I picture it.


The moment I have been dreaming of and planning for and counting on….

Leave a Reply

